Leicestershire & Rutland Wildlife Trust eventshttps://www.lrwt.org.uk/feeds/events/Upcoming events from Leicestershire & Rutland Wildlife Trust.en-gbWed, 09 Oct 2019 19:30:00 +0100Cutting Back Taster Day - Rutland Water Parkhttps://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2307-cutting-back-taster-day-rutland-water-park/Sat, 21 Sep 2019 10:00:00 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2307-cutting-back-taster-day-rutland-water-park/Willow Weaving - Deer - FULLY BOOKEDhttps://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2306-willow-weaving-deer-new-date-added-last-few-places/Sun, 22 Sep 2019 10:00:00 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2306-willow-weaving-deer-new-date-added-last-few-places/Humberstone Local Group Event - Wildlife of the Highlandshttps://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2235-humberstone-local-group-event-leicestershire-wildl/Wed, 25 Sep 2019 14:30:00 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2235-humberstone-local-group-event-leicestershire-wildl/Terry's Friday Birdwatching Walkhttps://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2308-terrys-friday-birdwatching-walk27919/Fri, 27 Sep 2019 09:30:00 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2308-terrys-friday-birdwatching-walk27919/Oadby & Wigston Local Group Event - Leicester Cathedral Peregrineshttps://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2314-oadby-wigston-local-group-event-leicester-cathedra/Fri, 27 Sep 2019 19:30:00 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2314-oadby-wigston-local-group-event-leicester-cathedra/Holwell Badger Watcheshttps://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2312-holwell-badger-watches27919/Fri, 27 Sep 2019 20:00:00 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2312-holwell-badger-watches27919/Plant Identification Skills Short Course https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2352-plant-identification-skills-short-course/Tue, 01 Oct 2019 18:30:00 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2352-plant-identification-skills-short-course/Wildlife Book Clubhttps://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2315-wildlife-book-club21019/Wed, 02 Oct 2019 11:00:00 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2315-wildlife-book-club21019/Heart of the Forest Wildlife Watch Group - Hedgehogs https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2364-heart-forest-wildlife-watch-group-hedgehogs/Sat, 05 Oct 2019 10:00:00 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2364-heart-forest-wildlife-watch-group-hedgehogs/Charnwood Local Group Event - The Geological Treasures of Leicestershire and Rutlandhttps://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2316-charnwood-local-group-event-geological-treasures-l/Wed, 09 Oct 2019 19:30:00 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/2316-charnwood-local-group-event-geological-treasures-l/