Leicestershire & Rutland Wildlife Trust newshttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/feeds/news/The latest news from Leicestershire & Rutland Wildlife Trust.en-gbFri, 31 Oct 2014 06:00:00 +0000Calling all Wildlife Watch Junior Membershttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/277-calling-all-wildlife-watch-junior-members/Fri, 31 Oct 2014 06:00:00 +0000http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/277-calling-all-wildlife-watch-junior-members/Connecting life with wildlifehttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/276-connecting-life-wildlife/Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:29:47 +0000http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/276-connecting-life-wildlife/Fundraisers out in force to launch Volunteer Training Centrehttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/274-fundraisers-out-force-launch-volunteer-training-ce/Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:47:35 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/274-fundraisers-out-force-launch-volunteer-training-ce/Get set, go for the 3,000 Mile Challengehttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/272-get-set-go-3000-mile-challenge/Thu, 09 Oct 2014 06:00:00 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/272-get-set-go-3000-mile-challenge/Open Day at The Brand, Woodhouse Eaveshttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/273-open-day-brand-woodhouse-eaves/Tue, 07 Oct 2014 15:37:58 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/273-open-day-brand-woodhouse-eaves/Watermead Country Park needs volunteershttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/271-watermead-country-park-needs-volunteers/Fri, 03 Oct 2014 11:30:14 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/271-watermead-country-park-needs-volunteers/IEPUK support Rutland Osprey Project's workhttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/270-iepuk-support-rutland-osprey-projects-work/Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:40:20 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/270-iepuk-support-rutland-osprey-projects-work/Sign up for The 3,000 Mile Challenge http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/267-sign-3000-mile-challenge/Sun, 21 Sep 2014 14:39:13 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/267-sign-3000-mile-challenge/Fruits of Nature at Aylestone Meadowshttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/269-fruits-nature-aylestone-meadows/Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:00:00 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/269-fruits-nature-aylestone-meadows/Wild About Gardens Weekhttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/268-wild-about-gardens-week/Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:33:51 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/268-wild-about-gardens-week/