Leicestershire & Rutland Wildlife Trust newshttps://www.lrwt.org.uk/feeds/news/The latest news from Leicestershire & Rutland Wildlife Trust.en-gbTue, 13 Aug 2019 11:29:34 +0100Family Fun for all at Wild Zone! https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/527-family-fun-all-wild-zone/Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:29:34 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/527-family-fun-all-wild-zone/Nature Reserves Fund raises over £20,000!https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/526-nature-reserves-fund-raises-over-20000/Wed, 31 Jul 2019 11:41:15 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/526-nature-reserves-fund-raises-over-20000/Go Wild this Summer Holiday!https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/525-go-wild-summer-holiday/Fri, 19 Jul 2019 12:33:52 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/525-go-wild-summer-holiday/Celebrate Nature at this year's Birdfairhttps://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/524-celebrate-nature-years-birdfair/Thu, 11 Jul 2019 10:25:48 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/524-celebrate-nature-years-birdfair/Leicester pupil wins first ever story-telling competition!https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/523-story-telling-comp/Fri, 05 Jul 2019 13:39:52 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/523-story-telling-comp/12,000 come together for historic mass lobby!https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/522-12000-come-together-historic-mass-lobby/Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:38:38 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/522-12000-come-together-historic-mass-lobby/Swift Awareness Weekhttps://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/521-swift-awareness-week/Mon, 24 Jun 2019 11:54:10 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/521-swift-awareness-week/Director to step downhttps://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/520-director-step-down/Fri, 14 Jun 2019 12:30:04 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/520-director-step-down/Ready for a wild ride?https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/519-ready-wild-ride/Fri, 07 Jun 2019 13:29:19 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/519-ready-wild-ride/Woodland regeneration taking shape at Charley Woods!https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/518-woodland-regeneration-project-charley-woods-succes/Fri, 24 May 2019 11:01:00 +0100https://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/news/518-woodland-regeneration-project-charley-woods-succes/