Leicestershire & Rutland Wildlife Trust eventshttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/feeds/events/Upcoming events from Leicestershire & Rutland Wildlife Trust.en-gbFri, 18 Sep 2015 21:30:00 +0100Charnwood Forest Habitats - Wild Walk http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1102-charnwood-forest-habitats-wild-walk/Thu, 03 Sep 2015 16:00:00 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1102-charnwood-forest-habitats-wild-walk/Badger Watches at Holwell Nature Reserveshttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1071-badger-watches-holwell-nature-reserves24/Fri, 04 Sep 2015 21:30:00 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1071-badger-watches-holwell-nature-reserves24/Children’s Wildlife Watch Group – (Cooking Wild)http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1165-childrens-wildlife-watch-group-cooking-wild/Sun, 06 Sep 2015 10:00:00 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1165-childrens-wildlife-watch-group-cooking-wild/Wild Tots at Belgrave Hallhttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1192-wild-tots/Wed, 09 Sep 2015 13:30:00 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1192-wild-tots/The Falkland Islands: A Penguin Lovers Paradisehttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1161-falkland-islands-penguin-lovers-paradise/Wed, 09 Sep 2015 19:30:00 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1161-falkland-islands-penguin-lovers-paradise/Leicestershire and Rutland Badger Group - Foxeshttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1162-foxes/Thu, 10 Sep 2015 19:30:00 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1162-foxes/Moth Night at Swithland Woodhttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1101-moth-night-swithland-wood/Fri, 11 Sep 2015 20:30:00 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1101-moth-night-swithland-wood/Badger Watches at Holwell Nature Reserveshttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1072-badger-watches-holwell-nature-reserves25/Fri, 11 Sep 2015 21:30:00 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1072-badger-watches-holwell-nature-reserves25/Osprey Fundraising Dinner and Dancehttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1153-inaugural-osprey-ball/Fri, 18 Sep 2015 19:30:00 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1153-inaugural-osprey-ball/Badger Watches at Holwell Nature Reserveshttp://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1073-badger-watches-holwell-nature-reserves26/Fri, 18 Sep 2015 21:30:00 +0100http://www.lrwt.org.uk/news-events/events/1073-badger-watches-holwell-nature-reserves26/